Reviews

Kristina
11/13/2018
It always comes faster than estimated and the delivery driver is so nice!
William
10/7/2018
Very Tasty
David
5/3/2018
Awesome food. Most friendly staff
Jennifer
3/14/2018
Food is really good! Orders are always correct with special requests.
reid
2/19/2018
Always really quick and really good at this place. Try something different. The chili chicken and Singapore style mai fun are safe and awesome
Michelle
2/1/2018
Fast, delicious. My go-to for Chinese
bob
1/7/2018
Outstanding quality and flavor. Best I have had in many years. I will definitely be calling them again during my 30 day project here with Atlantic Health.
Robert
12/12/2017
Online ordering worked well. Food was great.
carl
11/11/2017
Pan fried dumplings and lo mein were excellent
David
9/22/2017
Great food and the friendliest staff! The girl up front is so nice and always remembers my name. Very customer service oriented.
Kristin
9/16/2017
They are the best chinese resturaunt by far in this area
Lowesky
7/29/2017
Fast & Delicious! Thank you as always!
Felix
2/7/2017
Very fast and accurate thanks
Gene
1/31/2017
Got it based on 5 star reviews. Was not dissaponted. Portions are great and food was delicious :)
frank
12/24/2016
we have ordered from here a few times the food quality and quantity are good although the food was kind of bland, but much better than some of the other take out places. We will always go back. the website is very easy to navigate through and delivery was super quick.
jerry
11/30/2016
Good.
Maria
11/22/2016
This was my first time ordering from No. 1 Woks and I will definitely order from here again. I've tried most of the Chinese take out restaurants around the Parsippany/ Lake Hiawatha area and in my opinion the food at No.1 Woks is fresher and tastier than the other places in the area. I ordered the General Tso Chicken and it was delicious! The breading was perfect... still crispy and it had the right amount of sauce. Unlike the other places that drown the chicken in sauce and it becomes soggy by the time you eat it. I also ordered the scallion pancakes which were definitely the best I've had around town. The pancake was flavorful, crispy, flaky, and not drowned in oil like the other places I've tried. I ordered online which was quick and easy. Delivery was also fast and the delivery guy was very friendly. The only downside is that I wish I discovered this place sooner. I have been disappointed with the other Chinese take out restaurants in the area and this place will now be my new go-to spot.
Kevin
11/17/2016
good stuff
Jennifer
9/16/2016
Food is amazing!! Lunch specials are such a great deal. We order from here all the time and are never disappointed. We always have special requests to regarding sauces and rices and the orders are always correct!
Eileen
6/16/2016
Very good shrimp egg foo young and shrimp eggroll was excellent. Fast service and delivery man was nice.
angelica
5/25/2016
Yes, So fresh!
Any questions please call us.